Notícias

Second quarter of 2013 (2Q13) results conference

WEG S.A. (BM&F Bovespa: WEGE3; OTC: WEGZY) ("WEG" or the "Company"), announces the second quarter of 2013 (2Q13) results disclosure calendar:

- On July 31, 2013 (Wednesday) we will disclose the results, before the start of trading section at BM&F Bovespa.

- On August 01, 2013 (Thursday), we will hold a conference call and webcast to discuss the results. The call will be conducted in Portuguese with simultaneous translation in English. Please, see the details below:

Conference call scheduled time:
Brazil Brasilia time (Brasilia) 11 am
US Eastern daylight time EDT (New York) 10 am
British summer time BST (London) 3 pm

Telephone numbers:
Dial-in for connecting from Brazil: 55 11 4688-6361
Dial-in for connecting from the USA: 1 786 924-6977
Toll-free for connecting from the USA: 1 855 281-6021
Access code: WEG

Webcast (slides and audio) access:
in Portuguese (original) www.ccall.com.br/weg/2t13.htm
in English (simultaneous translation) www.ccall.com.br/weg/2q13.htm

From July 16, 2013 (Tuesday) until results are disclosed we will be observing the quiet period, as per our Information Disclosure Policy.

Last updated 
Close